Administration

District Administration

Superintendent
Dr. Steven C. Skalka
Office: 570-522-3205
Email: skalka_s@lasd.us

Assistant Superintendent of Instruction and Pupil Personnel
Cathy S. Moser
Office: 570-522-3255
Email: moser_c@lasd.us

Director of Administrative Services
Mr. John Fairchild
Office: 570-522-3206
Email: fairchild_j@lasd.us

Supervisor of Buildings and Grounds
Mr. Delbert Gallegos
Office: 570-522-3268
Email: gallegos_d@lasd.us

Supervisor of Information Technology
Mr. Daniel Schrader
Office: 570-522-3289
Email: schrader_d@lasd.us

Supervisor of Food Services
Mr. Kevin Oswald
Office: 570-522-3216
Email: oswald_k@lasd.us

Administrative Office Staff

Executive Assistant to the Superintendent
and Assistant Superintendent
Mrs. Julie Witmer
Office: 570-522-3205
Email: witmer_j@lasd.us

Secretary to the Director of Administrative Services
Mrs. Paula Young
Office: 570-522-3202
Email: young_p@lasd.us

Attendance Secretary
Mrs. Joy Rager
Office: 570-522-3264
Email: rager_j@lasd.us

Accounts Payable
Ms. Leah Shaffer
Office:570-522-3207
Email: shaffer_l@lasd.us

Payroll
Ms. Janice Killian
Office: 570-522-3208
Email: killian_j@lasd.us