Administration

District Administration

Superintendent
Dr. Steven C. Skalka
skalka_s@lasd.us
Office: 570-522-3205

Assistant Superintendent of Instruction and Pupil Personnel
Mrs. Cathy S. Moser
moser_c@lasd.us
Office: 570-522-3255

Director of Administrative Services / Open Records Officer
Dr. John Fairchild
fairchild_j@lasd.us
Office: 570-522-3206
Click here for Right-to-Know Requests

Supervisor of Buildings and Grounds
Mr. Delbert Gallegos
gallegos_d@lasd.us
Office: 570-522-3268

Supervisor of Information Technology
Mr. Daniel Schrader
schrader_d@lasd.us
Office: 570-522-3289

Supervisor of Food Services
Mr. Kevin Oswald
oswald_k@lasd.us
Office: 570-522-3216

Business Office

Transportation
570-522-3202

Registration
570-522-3264

Accounts Payable
570-522-3207

Payroll
570-522-3208

 

Translate »