School Board Members

Board Members Term Expires Email Address
Mr. Jordan Fetzer, President 2023 fetzer_j@dragon.k12.pa.us
Mr. Cory Heath, Vice-President 2023 heath_c@dragon.k12.pa.us
Dr. Erin Jablonski, Treasurer 2023 jablonski_e@dragon.k12.pa.us
Mrs. Mary Brouse 2021 brouse_m@dragon.k12.pa.us
Mrs. Lisa Clark 2021 clark_l@dragon.k12.pa.us
Mr. John Rowe 2021 rowe_j@dragon.k12.pa.us
Ms. Mary Ann Stanton 2021 stanton_m@dragon.k12.pa.us
Dr. Tera Unzicker-Fassero 2023 fassero_t@dragon.k12.pa.us
Dr. Virginia Zimmerman 2023 zimmerman_v@dragon.k12.pa.us

Dr. Jennifer Polinchock – Superintendent
Mrs. Cathy Moser
– Assistant Superintendent
Dr. John Fairchild – Board Secretary
Mrs. Paula Young – Assistant Board Secretary
Mr. Patrick Fanelli – Solicitor

Contact the School Board
Please Email individual members of the School Board
570-522-3205 (Phone)
570-524-3278 (Fax)

Translate »