Education Committee

The Education Committee is comprised of three school districts, the superintendent, the assistant superintendent, two principals, and six teachers.   The Education Committee meets on the first Tuesday of the months of August, September, October, December, February, April and June.  Meetings are at 7:00 p.m., and they are either held in person in the DCI or via Zoom.   To request access to a Zoom link, please contact Dr. Jennifer Polinchock-Baugh at [email protected].

Agenda and Minutes


 June Agenda/Minutes  August Agenda/Minutes
 September Agenda/Minutes  October Cancelled
 December Agenda/Minutes  February Agenda/Minutes 
April Agenda/Minutes  June  Agenda/Minutes



Committee Members



Mary Brouse School Director 2
Lisa Clark School Director 2
Virginia Zimmerman School Director 2
Jennifer Polinchock-Baugh Superintendent  
Cathy Moser Assistant Superintendent  
Paula Reber Principal, Lewisburg Area High School  2
Eric Wetzel Principal, Linntown Elementary School  2
Molly Buchanan Special Education Teacher, Lewisburg Area High School  2
Jason Cicoria Science Teacher, Eichhorn Middle School  2
Katie Concini Third Grade Teacher, Kelly Elementary School  2
Matt Lupold Math Teacher, Lewisburg Area High School  2
Ashley Lutze Fourth Grade Teacher, Linntown Elementary School  2
Michelle Rosenberg Reading Specialist, Linntown Elementary School  2
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2022 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.