School Board Members

Board Members Term Expires Email Address
Dr. Erin Jablonski, President 2027  [email protected]
Mr. Cory Heath, Vice-President 2027  [email protected]
Mrs. Kristin Kraus, Treasurer 2025  [email protected]
Mr. Jordan Fetzer 2027  [email protected]
Ms. Heather Haynos 2025  [email protected]
Ms. Jaime Lyons 2025  [email protected]
Ms. Mary Ann Stanton 2025  [email protected]
Dr. Ashley Grant 2027  [email protected]
Dr. Justin Madaus 2027  [email protected]


Mrs. Cathy Moser - Superintendent
Mr. Vincent Hoover - Assistant Superintendent
Dr. John Fairchild - Board Secretary
Mrs. Paula Young - Assistant Board Secretary
Mr. Patrick Fanelli - Solicitor

Email contact to all members of the School Board: [email protected]

Alternatively you may email individual members of the School Board as listed above.

570-522-3205 (Phone)
570-524-9313 (Fax)

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2024 SchoolMessenger Corporation. All rights reserved.